“STORY OF MY FRIENDSHIP”

I’m Sydney Jean, I was born on November 30, 2000 in Bataan General Hospital at Balanga, Bataan. I live in New San Jose Dinalupihan, Bataan. I was the seventh grandchild in our family. I have always been grateful that we are happy and contented of what we have. My parents are working abroad so my brother and I are always left in the house of our grandparents to be care for. My brother and I grew with our other cousins and other members of our family.

When I was a 13 years old, I first met my friends Johannah and Irene however soon after Irene was moved to another school and Johannah and I was left behind so both us always get together. The years has passed since then and Johannah had another group of friends and I met a new friend, Her name is Makeila. She is a best friend of Johannah when we are in Junior High School. The first days of school was so happy because it is the new chapter of our life as adolescence and to meet new people or new friends. I was so happy when we were with each other. We are like siblings taking care of each other and solving problems together. We eat street foods, watch some movies in our house or in school. play mobile legends this chapter is the most unforgettable memory that I ever had.

But every happy moments of my chapter turn into broken pieces. My dearest friend Johannah found another group of friends. Makeila and I are the one left. We want to make some memories, we want to make some stories with a unforgettable chapters, a story that no one will not be bored to read it because our story of friendship is not just broken pieces on the ground.

We must treasure the memories we make and soon, because I Sydney Jean and my dearest friend Makeila will not just give up everything that we have . I don’t want this story to end not because we don’t have another chapter, I want to end this because we will make a new chapter, and a new memories of friendship.

Leave a comment